Hive rescuing people and countries from tragedy and financial aid it offers

in LeoFinancelast year

Hello Hive.

Screenshot_20221105052337.png

Hive is more than just a blockchain or a crypto token.
Occasionally the rescue power of hive has been demonstrated in different scenarios and both individuals and countries can testify to how hive came through for them in emergency situations.

Personal hive funds have assisted me severally when my health breakdown and that makes me supper grateful for all the kindness received here.

What about some profound case scenario, Hive funds have been pulled together and send to people in Ukraine when the fight started.

Hive funds have been used for community development purposes in Ghana and some other places including Nigeria where I have personally really received hive tokens to trade and assist the underprivileged in my community.

I remember another instances where people donated their tokens to buy a send hive to a medical doctor in training who was in need of a laptop for his career and all the assistance he also renders to people...
Hive funds was raised to help my Steven buy a new phone when his phone was stolen in the face of an emergency.

Countless people can testify to how there has been fundraising in the blockchain to help them meet their financial aid.

Hive has come a long way in assist people here and I can tell you that hive is more than just a token.

The people on the blockchain are simply amazing, that show of love and kindness contribute to the power of hive and numerous hands here are appreciative and investing on hive...

Hive to the rescue, truly we owe it to each other to make hive a great place.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1589197113245962242 twitter metadata:MTQxNTE1NTY2MzEzMTQwMjI0MHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDE1MTU1NjYzMTMxNDAyMjQwL3N0YXR1cy8xNTg5MTk3MTEzMjQ1OTYyMjQyfA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @monica-ene, @rzc24-nftbbg ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 130 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Touching . . .

I didn't know that the Hive community is this great. I encountered a few of these stories, but it's quite another thing to write a post gathering all these great displays of the "rescue power of Hive.".

!PIZZA

!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly and many others I didn't include...

My personal experiences of how hive saved me is very powerful enough and am truly grateful to be here.

Thank you for stopping by.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're welcome!

!PIZZA

!CTP

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@rzc24-nftbbg(1/5) tipped @monica-ene (x2)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!