Crashing through inflation and bear market...

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive

20220930_060912_0000.png

Crypto bear us everywhere
And inflation is driving across most countries now, how can people survive both?

Inflation and a crypto bear are two unlike charges that should never attract each other. These duo can pound on anyone and lead to a massive breakdown in finances.

When prices are spiked and you have bulk market in places, your finances can be good enough to meetup with the challenges of price rise.
But a bear market denies you of your basic needs especially when you have a major chunk of your finances in cryoto market, it becomes hard to spend so much to achieve only a little.

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3ebiYW61dkW16qTycFmQrJcT9etctiSB9TQ1JNiPXjYatvSNgJaLD1DqePkpgfaZATFCYZSYp2FuPCBCE8frTtYcv4Ga11XokHVNPW3hbxJNY7wvHKFXt.png

Earlier this year I had set up some goals to achieve a few things with my crypto finances but if it were to be just a bear market I could still narrowly pull through and achieve some things but I can bet that these unlike twins ruined everything.

Starting with inflation and the devalued fiat of a naira you can hardly buy a thing in the market.

Prices of goods didn't just doubled but tripled and rose exponentially without looking back.

For instance I was determined to use just a few amount of hive to set up a physical fashion business for myself.

Towards the end of the year 2021, I could easily purchase a heavy duty sewing machine for 93 hive (about 140k naira) when hive was sold out for $3 in that bull market... But today the same machine is now sold for 200k and I would be needing about 909hive for the price hive @ $0.48 check out the difference.

Less than 2million naira could have helped me set up a physical job offline and I could become an entrepreneur of my own but now multiples of that amount is needed which is even more impossible to get with the crypto bear...

Well well, our dreams shouldn't just die away in any circumstance, it can only be postpone for a while, despite inflation and bear market that has halted alot of our financial and business goals, there is still hope of something better in the future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @monica-ene ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 125 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

Towards the end of the year 2021, I could easily purchase a heavy duty sewing machine for 93 hive (about 140k naira) when hive was sold out for $3 in that bull market... But today the same machine is now sold for 200k and I would be needing about 909hive for the price hive @ $0.48 check out the difference.

This is just a sad reality, to think it didn't just go up but the bear going down also multiplied the difference.

One on the things that comforts is that the bear won't last forever. Hehe.. we keep our dreams alive..

Exactly dearie ❤💖🌹💐

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta