You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-22 14:52

in LeoFinance • 11 days ago

🧵/1 Fabric addiction is something that is beginning to get to me. I just go about and purchase every one that catches my eyes even without considering my budgets 😭. Most times I won't even give it a second thought if I would be at an advantage purchasing the fabric or not , this creative mind is always at work and willing to work with every fabric I come across
Could this be through for my other seamstreses

#outreach #threadstorm

Sort:  

🧵/2 Today I got into another of such dilemma and after purchasing a fabric it was a challenge deciding what to make of it . The pattern on the fabric is so irregular and picking a style became trickish . This is where we decide if e have enough creative mindset to continue with a fashion designing career or not. It has gotten to a point that I now see clothes even in my dream?
Who else is having such experiences

#needleworkmonday #sewing #