Why I prefer hive blockchain to other social media apps

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Hello Hive.

Screenshot_20221121055629.png

source

Hive blockchain is a rare socia media and crypto platform with a filter that gives out only the best and genuine contents from hivers and content creators all across the globe.
Talents, Intellectual knowledge, Research anf findings, Adventures and stories are all recorded in chains of interesting and clear language based on community rules and guided on how to present these happenings.

You will find easy record of any desired activities, stories and description of places that can delight your soul or serve as a travel guide.

Tutorials and Know-how of many subjects from food recipe, to economics and other topics.

The filters (moderators) on hive that keeps away fake articles found on other social media and web 2 apps ensures that everyone receives quality guide anf information.
No room for fake news or lifestyle hence everyone is set on the right track to benefits off the genuine articles here.

Another reason I found hive interesting is the design of the blockchain. It is simply amazing such that Everyone is welcome and there is something for you to do.

Not everyone is a good writer and all talents aren't alike, communities have been created to align with whatever you can offer.
And if you come around and don't find niche, there is a liberty and the ease to create community.
Individuals are free to design good projects on the blockchain, this splits and gives some level of control to individuals instead of the developers alone.

Hive is all encompassing but you need also full of the best hands from across the globe.
I have made more friends on hive than any other social media, this is because it is easy to find individuals live their best quality lives adopting to the different standard of living rather than fake influencer on other social media who would present a perfect life on the outside while hiding their shame and challenges.

Aside the finances and monetary aspects, hive has effected my live in so many perspective and am grateful for the individuals that have encouraged me to live about my challenges and determine to pursue my goals and be successful in life.

Everyday is a race to become a better person and am grateful for this privileged.
A journey of self improvement in my characters, virtue and moral conduct.
I don't have to live a fake life,l or pretend to be who I am not, I have got all the help I need to be a better person and I am grateful for every aspect of hive and this very one in particular.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @monica-ene ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 133 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Hive is all encompassing but you need also full of the best hands from across the globe.
I have made more friends on hive than any other social media, this is because it is easy to find individuals live their best quality lives adopting to the different standard of living rather than fake influencer on other social media who would present a perfect life on the outside while hiding their shame and challenges.

I love this part the more. These days a lot of people are living the "fake it till you make it" lifestyle. They are not willing to live humbly and build steadily. They want quick returns with little or no effort on their part. It often doesn't end well.

When someone migrates from such a place to Hive, they get converted. Soon, they start to learn how to live upon less than they earn, and to consciously make their money work for them.

Exactly babe.. Its the conversion aspect for me.
You can't fake it for long on hive.

Thank you for the awesome contribution.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am glad you agree, darling. Thanks too for putting an awesome post across. ❤️

Thank you for the compliment... It means alot... I guess I can send you 1hive for chew gum, and that can will be a part of your day from me to you 🙈😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awwwnnnn 🙈

Thanks alot, babe, I appreciate you ❣️❤️

Hive indeed is the best blockchain so far I have come across because it has shaped and helped me make friends. Above all, it helped me live a life of comfort and contentment. With Hive, I can meet my needs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Am happy and glad to know that.
Thanks for dropping by 💓

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's my pleasure 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.