You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Token Update 16

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The Splintertalk token has seen a little action this week and word on the street is that there are some interesting plans in the pipeline for this tribe. I am looking forward to seeing what that news is when it is released!

Really? What's the word? I haven't heard anything. Make me get excited about SPT again!

Flauwy-avatar-planet-125w.png
Mushroom-Monster-head2.png
Manually curated by @flauwy

Monster Upvote SPT (Splintertalk.io)

Delegate SPT to @Monster-Curator with LeoDEX or Hive Engine and earn daily SPT payouts.
Sort:  

Well I don't have anything specific other than to say I have spoken to someone who has been sworn to secrecy and there is something on the way. Not sure what it is but anything is better than nothing at the moment!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta