You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A book or a dress? I wonder if I made the right choice

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Well done. I’m not much of a book person, i always abandon them 40-70% in 😂
In my opinion, while it’s nice to get a book because knowledge, do not put off doing nice things every now and then for yourself.
You know how i said i have stories floating in my head all the time? One is “how i am suffering in 2022 because i refused to spend on myself in 2020/2021”
Took the conscious decision that 2022 was about me and I’ve slept better, buying myself little things here and there.

Tag me in your summary. Merci

Sort:  

Hehehehe, I will stop putting off doing nice things for myself..... Soon... Lol.

I am happy you are already walking this journey of self-love. I envy you. Now, I have to learn from you... Lol.

Thanks for reading. I'll tag you, no doubt. Thanks again. ❤️