Hive power and goals up day

in LeoFinance11 months ago

Img_2023_06_01_08_07_14.jpeg
Image source @glorydee

Hello guys happy new month welcome to new month I wish each and everyone the best this new month. And yes it's another new month another hive power up day. As we all know that it's essential for us to power up every beginning of the month as the benefits are numerous. This month I have set some goals and objectives that I need to achieve which I'm working on so well to achieve them.

Today I power up 11 hive power

Screenshot_20230601-075319.png

Last year September 2022 I joined hive and since then I have been doing my best one way or the other by September this year I will be one year old one hive which means I have approximately 3 good months left. In this three months I have set some goals I wish to achieved.

My first goals is to achieve 2,000 hive power I'm presently on 1256 hive power I needed nothing less than 744 hive power to achieve my goals. Well this goals is achievable for me as this won't be the first goals I will be setting and achieving.

Screenshot_20230601-080034.png

I also set objectives for my second layer tokens.

The first one is legion token. I presently have 151 legion token savings I have been procrastinating alot of this token in particular my dreams is to have nothing less than 1000 legion token staked at the end of this year. I have six good months left to achieve this goals I wish I can be able to achieve it.

Furthermore I have set goals on having 1000 Leo token this year if not more than I'm presently on 356 Leo token I need 644 more to achieve my goals. I know it is possible because I delegate to Leo and I received airdrop everyday, all i needed to do now is to increase my Leo delegations so that i can be able to achieve more.

I also have dreams on buying BRO token even if it is just one every week. Although I have not put it in action but I know that this month I will start doing the needful.

Here are what I wish to achieve this year I'm so confident I will be able to achieve it with discipline inconsistency.

Sort:  

Congrats @moremoney more goals to conquer

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 158 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @moremoney28, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.