Sort:  

Funny title, but good book to read, have heard about it and with lot of individuals giving there remarks on the book too, nice one

i have been hearing about this book for a king time but I haven’t made any attempt to read it

When I read this book I was able to learn a whole lot from it. I think I read it alongside “Why you act the way you do” it has to do more with the different kind of personalities, such as sanguine, phlegmatic and lot more you’ll love it

Is a must- read book but if you want to go to the next level you need other books like the Most Richest Men in Babilonia or the Milloneir of the Next door. #book

Yeah I did read this book so many years ago, it was any eye opener for me. The author did justice to the book and I love it!

Righjt you are @moremoney28

It should be read by anyone who has a goal of financial well being.

!CTP
!ALIVE
!BBH

@moremoney28! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (1/50)

@moremoney28! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.