You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-17 08:53

in LeoFinance8 months ago

M👁’s Delicious Moments

Meet the Victoria Arduino Venus Bar 2 espresso machine with a price tag of ~14K$!

#coffee #gmfrens #food #foodies #photography #mdm

Sort:  

Oh wow... Love the color too! The price tag? Uh-uh!, lol! Did you take it home?

Sure, i bought one for each of my houses around the world 😜

How nice! But you seem to have forgotten, you have a house here and I don't see the machine, LOL!

How do you know? Did you break into my house? 👀😉

Looks like you didn't know about my superpower 😜

Gotta check with my real estate manager which house i‘m overlooking there 🤔😉

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.