You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Voucher Winner

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Congratulations @c01n-d0z3r! (That's a pretty hard name, I had to copy paste it haha)

I wonder if my expectation of higher voucher prices towards end of airdrop will come true. Have you already accomplished your Voucher goal @rentmoney?

Sort:  

I copied and pasted the name as well :)

I think you would be right that Voucher prices will be more costly then currently once the airdrop ends. There will be a one week period in which no Vouchers get airdropped but presale perks will still be in place. This is when I suspect to see ATH voucher prices.

As for my personal stash, my plans changed many times. Currently I'm just going to limp in with a 150 presale pack purchase and then get my bulk purchase in after the first three million sell.

It seems to be climbing up again. My only regret now is not buying Vouchers weeks ago lol

Sorry a follow-up question! Are you going to wait for your Vouchers to get the bonus packs or you will just buy it right away to avoid the risk of the packs selling out? I can't decide yet what I will do. Would love to hear your thoughts about this as well :)

Thanks! A much needed win in the face of a heafty loss :/ I am excited to be able to finally participate on booster sales, pre-sale or otherwise! Good luck to you in your acquisitions on this expansion event!!