You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Chaos are you Creating in Splinterlands?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm glad you love dogs too! Don't worry, I'm pretty sure that she is smiling at you too. She smiles and wants to play with everyone!

HAHA I love the "I think" part. I'm thinking that if vouchers get too pricey, I might sell mine too. But it's so hard to resist the packs! You got one of your wins with the land ;) I hope we both get a good win during the pre-sale! ;)

Have a great day (or night on your end of the world) too and please stay safe!! =)

Sort:  

You've made me smile, so thanks for that. :) And yes, I got a win with the land so I'm trying to be happy with that, but I agree, the packs are very tempting. I hope you get everything you're wanting, Mozzie! :) It's night now for me, so goodnight! :)