You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-02 02:37

in LeoFinance6 months ago

#threadstorm #aprilinleo

🧵1. Is a new month, yes we are in the month of April, and and most times in the 1st of April people normally do " April fools". So were you fooled.

The adventure of April fool.

#april #comedy #jokes #outreach

Sort:  

🧵2. Just in this month of April, I was pranked by both my Daddy and finance, I explained how this happened in the post I made about the adventure of April fool.

Read more to find out..

🧵3. Below is the link to the post captioned, " adventure of April fool"

Link below ⬇️

https://inleo.io/@mr-chuks/the-adventure-of-april-fool

#gosh

Here we do not celebrate April Fool's Day on this date hahaha, but still I have fallen in doubt, happy day to you my friend.