You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-07 22:49

in LeoFinance ā€¢ 2 months ago

#threadstorm #aprilinleo

šŸ§µ1. Many believe that social media has done more harm than good in our world today, what about you, what do you think?

I listed some importance of media, read more...

#media #social #outreach #information

Sort: Ā 

If we have limited use then social media is blessing for us.

šŸ§µ2. I have many things I talked about social media and I mentioned some of the local news in my country Nigeria and how social media has helped improved lives.

šŸ§µ3. Here's the link to the post, read more and see some of the importance of media and see a local news in my country.

Link below ā¬‡ļø

https://inleo.io/@mr-chuks/all-you-have-to-know-about-media-a-local-news

#gosh