The adventure of April fool

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Earlier this morning,my dad woke me up and said I should go check the chicken on fire, innocent me was still trying to figure out what was so special about today that he is preparing a pot of chicken but after sitting and thinking for few seconds I decided to go check out the pot of chicken with full joy, only for me to get to the kitchen and found out that there was an empty pot on top of the gas cooker,I turned bk and sighted my dad with anger and then he said April fool🤣 omo eeh I just because I didn't even see such thing coming,I was already Happy that we were going to eat a pot of chicken today,chaii what a dream that never came through.

It was also 9am this morning when I must have forgotten everything about the April fool that was done to me this morning,I was just pressing my phone going through Facebook reels, tiktoks and even chatting with my friends and then my fiance called me and said Happy New month my world I wish u everything that life has to offer,I said thank u baby,he said go outside the gate u will see a dispatch rider,he has something for u,I shouted waoooo and very happy,in excitement I jumped up from the bed and went to see the dispatch rider,I opened the gate and boom their was not even a fly flying outside talk more of a dispatch rider, every whr was as quite as a grave yard,I got so upset and called him and what he only has to say to me was April fool,I shouted oh my God, this is the second time am being fooled, what a life. I shall concluded that it's well.
Through out today I was very upset with everyone around me, because I was the only one targeted to be fooled today.

It's was some minutes pass 12pm in the afternoon when my mum called me and said my brother is calling me,I mean my big brother,I was so reluctant about answering him because I thought it was another April fool coming and I won't like to fall a victim again,my mum called me again and said I should go answer my brother,at point I was still relaxed then my brother angrily came inside the house and gave me a hot slap which made me to turn around and almost fainted. Chaiii God what a life? This one wasn't an April fool like I thought it was oooo. Omo the slap enter that I slept off and woke up in the next two hours.

Am not really happy with this year's April fool, I was fooled for three good times unlike me that fools people, chaii God is well anyways.

I so much love this season of April fool because it is so much full of fun, and happiness and even laughter. People get to know each other's real character and what they can actually do.

It was today that I actually know my Dad can joke with someone all in the name of April fool, he is always a mean but caring father but doesn't joke,that was y I fall into a victim because he wasn't known for this at all.

My fiance at the other hand was someone who jokes alot but today he was very serious that was why I wasn't even thinking he wants to fool me so I fell for his April fool's,chaii God.

At the same Time this was fun oo because I used it to grab my lessons and I bet them that I will never fall a victim of April fool again.

Is well my people, I hope u too enjoyed your April fool's just like me weather u were fooled or u fooled someone all of them are still enjoyment.

April fool is all over the world, is something that is full of fun and happiness especially when u fool someone, millions in the world today loves doing it just to keep the day going.some also get angry or cry when they get fooled but my advice for them is that,April fool shouldn't be taken seriously,it is only for fun and will pass during the mean time so chill.

We are all humans and we need to avoid playing April fool's on elderly people,I know it's for fun but it has limit too, to avoid embarrassing people unknowingly,we need to Accord each one some respect as we know that respect is a reciprocal which means if u respect others, others will respect u too. It's better we play April fool with our mates and not elderly ones.

The adventure of April fool??

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/mr-chuks/re-mr-chuks-2lwgps87c
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( mr-chuks ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.