LeoGlossary: Ethereum & Uniswap (Decentralization)

image.png




LeoGlossary is something to keep in mind to bring engagement and that the Leofinance community realizes that we are present every day creating quality content and adding value to our blockchain, I think if we write post about this we can motivate other users to use this project, today I want to talk a little about what are the goals we want to achieve and honestly we want to achieve these goals for the year 2023.

Many have heard about the new leofinance.io front-end and that's a great thing, from my point of view I think that having AI in the LeoGlossary can be great and I have to admit it, but I've been working with SEO for a long time and I've realized that we have done a great job with the LeoGlossary, I will soon write a post mentioning SplinterGlossary because I simply think it is important to motivate many Splinterlands users to use this list of terms because basically the LeoGlossary is something that we should all use every day to improve our search engine rankings and that is something to keep in mind.

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rguR8yy8ipCW8pj1nBBykuAvaDJvZRdL5EuCaqMAdro7XecAyiNqHjNroaX3fksdXgkU2ybgWFp.png

What are the goals for 2023?

Today I want to talk a little bit about everything that is being developed for the LeoVerse, it's really great stuff for investors and especially for the people who write from Leofinance and that's really great, but one of the things that has caught my attention is the burning of $LEO from the rewards generated by the advertising revenue and that is really great for all of us because we are simply stakeholders of $LEO and this is where I want to focus a little bit to talk to all my readers, when the advertising revenue is paid monthly then $LEO will be bought with that revenue and distributed to all the stakeholders in the form of Leo Power and that is a great thing.

From my point of view having the $LEO burning thanks to the revenue generated by advertising can be great and especially if @leofinance users commit to use the @leoglossary effectively, I think in 2023 we can go very far with all these projects that are being proposed for the LeoVerse, I would like to go to the Discord and simply ask how I can link my MetaMask account with Leofinance because I would simply like our native token to be in Binance or in some CEX and with that grow our community.

RGgukq5E6HBNvuPpuJoWwmDPPkGx4aaF7Xp3vKe6sQipD47nrXdw6wq3JFG4MYwULQsnNo8h2umg3djmWHg1Zf4Q2S2LPBDBUzV4n1nhEYCrJRGLLErUrhNHjhMBWTY.png

leoleo.png

RGgukq5E6HBNvuPpuJoWwmDPPkGx4aaF7Xp3vKe6sQipD47nrXdw6wq3JFG4MYwULQsnNo8h2umg3djmWHg1Zf4Q2S2LPBDBUzV4n1nhEYCrJRGLLErUrhNHjhMBWTY.png

a1d8f2dcdc19e4bb15975fe98d16ca1c.jpg

RGgukq5E6HBNvuPpuJoWwmDPPkGx4aaF7Xp3vKe6sQipD47nrXdw6wq3JFG4MYwULQsnNo8h2umg3djmWHg1Zf4Q2S2LPBDBUzV4n1nhEYCrJRGLLErUrhNHjhMBWTY.png

Follow me on:

read.cash Publish0x Leofinance Hive noise.cash Twitter Reddit

Copyright disclaimer: The material posted is for entertainment and educational purposes only, this material is perfectly within fair use breaks for your trade. I do not have and have never had intentions of infringing copyrights, if you think or are sure you are the owner of the images or text in particular, if you have any problem with the use of this material, you can notify me without problem, I will gladly assist you and we will solve it.

RGgukq5E6HBNvuPpuJoWwmDPPkGx4aaF7Xp3vKe6sQipD47nrXdw6wq3JFG4MYwULQsnNo8h2umg3djmWHg1Zf4Q2S2LPBDBUzV4n1nhEYCrJRGLLErUrhNHjhMBWTY.png

From the desk of Carlos Mendoza, all rights reserved. ©

Thanksleofinanceblog.gif

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rguR8yy8ipCW8pj1nBBykuAvaDJvZRdL5EuCaqMAdro7XecAyiNqHjNroaX3fksdXgkU2ybgWFp.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @mr-wallstreet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!