Sort:  

Wow that's really good to think... I hope it comes to pass when I've been able to gather enough Hive power 😁

enough hive power or liquid hive? Be specific and stop confusing us 😅

For Hive to get to 2 dollars, I need my Hive power to grow higher before that happens... That's what I mean

Of course, liquid Hive will be pilling up alongside too

Okay then. That's good.
We shall be preparing ahead.

Continue accumulating hive power. Myself, what I need to accumulate is liquid hive. See your mouth 👄👄

I thought I read you mentioned $20 per hive

Keep thoughting o 🤣🤣

Is it your thought?? Thoughts are the junior brother of dreams and they come true I believe. 😂

No problem... I'll be here to watch it happen 🙂

Me nko?? Na only yourself you Dey see Abi

Hive growth on the way. The price must skyrocket orji tree 🌴. But, how do you feel over the recent price improvement? Did you make any sell?