You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steps For Success - How To Take Us To New Heights

in LeoFinance3 years ago

When I first learning about Hive, the one thing I noticed is YouTube has very little information about Hive. Most of the videos out there are on 3speak. Thing is if you are on 3Speak then chances are you already know about Hive.

Putting on my affiliate marketer hat on. YouTube is the 3rd largest search engine on the internet. It needs how to videos that are really basic to get started. The titles need to be stuff like "How to earn free crypto" or "Earn crypto with no money" . Those videos would be the gateway into Hive cause the search volume on the phrases are pretty high. Honestly I've considered doing it myself if I had the time.

Sort:  

Certainly using existing social media is a great way to get people seeing Hive and something we havent done a great job of.

However, we still lack the application that appeals to a wide range of users. We still primarily are appealing to people to come here, post stuff and get rewarded.

We need something that excites people.

In the meantime, it is a slow, one by one situation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

YouTube would be a superb source of traffic and a great place for marketing. I have several ideas of how I want to bring traffic to Hive through videos and I would love to rank videos on google as well with articles I have ranked.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta