Sort:  
  1. Talking about the best blockchain in the world, here it is with hive blockchain and the latest news about it is that it has decided to go global.

is hive learner also holding a contest on zealy

Don't know about that, have you joined the hive adoption campaign?

I couldn't join the previous edition, but I'm there now and I'm enjoying every bit of this outreach. The best part of it is that it has been fun all along.

Have you joined the campaign already?

Yeah. I joined this edition and I will try and participate until the end of the campaign.

Nice decision, i await you at the top

  1. The channel through which it is taken for its virality is through the zealy campaign and the performance of some tasks. one thing surprising is that there is a catch of 5,000 HBD.
  1. For hivers already the process of these hive adoption rest on our shoulder and a unanimous effort is needed by us al to do this. Haven't joined yet? Below is a link to do so.
  1. Press the link below to join so as to get your own lionshare. Driving in value is of essence to hive blockchain and thats the reason behind this adoption.
    https://zealy.io/c/hive/invite/J0Uf4UumqXHdJQrfJ5wcm

Hive is a great place to make friends and monetize. Even so, I have a hard time inviting new people! I hope this campaign can bring in a lot of new members!