You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sudden Change in the Hive Experience - All the Difference the Price Makes

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It was very surprising indeed when the hive value climbed to the top. What is not surprising is the value of some contents during the old days when the value was high is starting to be the same. The too much value post, I mean, and yeah I read anomadsol post not long ago and I agree with him.

I hope those whales will not abuse their powers because every content creators deserve to earn and all of us can benefit from it.

Sort:  

As far as I can see, we do earn. Sure, it doesn't come immediately, and you have to put in some work, but at least for me it was all worth it. But then again, I haven't looked at Trending posts in years (since peakd doesn't feature those, I hardly even remember them), so no idea what's up with overpaid bloggers. I'm sure they still exist, I just don't pay them any mind.