Iran-Pakistan Deal on Petrol and Electricity

in LeoFinance22 days ago

Hello everyone
Today I wanna share some latest news about the deal which has happened between Pakistan and Iran. Few days ago, president of Iran Ebrahim Raisi, visited our country. Why he visited our country?


Source

I don't know the reason why he visited our country but after doing some research on it, I came to know that Prime Minister of my country Pakistan and President of Iran, they both have made some agreements among themselves which I found out after research.

The President of Iran told the prime minister of Pakistan that I will give you Petrol and Electricity at a very cheap prices. Now the current price of petrol in Pakistan is Rs.293.94 per litre which is very high and according to my research if this deal is made between Iran and Pakistan then the petrol price will be Rs.30 to 50 per litre not more than that which will be really great for us.

Now lets talk about the electricity, if the deal is made between these two countries then according to me the electricity will never go off in Pakistan in a whole day. It will give a lot of benefits to the poor peoples of Pakistan because I've seen in the news that in the backward areas of Pakistan, the electricity goes off for about 12 to 14 hours in the peak of summers and because of peak of heat and no electricity many peoples lost their lives which is really heart broken.

In my opinion, Pakistan should make this deal with Iran because it has a lot of benefits for Pakistan. Inflation will also end to a large extent in Pakistan and many problems will gonna be solved. I think this will gonna be the best agreement among these two countries. This is the positive step towards the development of Pakistan so we have to take this step.

... Thanks for stopping by ...

Posted Using InLeo Alpha