26% Circulating supply locked & HBI Giveaway

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Vexpolycub locked supply.png

Vexpolycub went live less than 24 hours ago and it has been a success! Polycub is one of the best DeFi projects but hasn't reached the broader DeFi community as it is still a young project. The positive aspect of being a small project is that the investors are very passionate and committed to the long-term growth of the project.

26.34% of current supply locked for 2 years

This goes to show how powerful the diamond paws mentality can be! The number will only grow as more people learn about the recent upgrade and decide to stake some of their XPoly for a 20% fixed APY.

The next halving will happen in one week further tightening the supply of polycub. On top of that the buyback program that will start draining a lot of the circulating polycub from the market and locking them in the Vexpolycub vault.

This is just a short post to shout out the massive success of the Vexpolycub vault. I will go into further detail in the future post. Take a close look at the numbers:

  • How much polycub will the buyback lock every month;
  • Percentage of the total supply locked;
  • VexPolycub Compounding effect.
  • Print versus buyback.

I'm sure the number of Vexpoly will grow a lot more in the upcoming days and I can't wait to take a closer look at it. Now let's give away some Hive Basic Income shares (HBI)!

Giveaway

Last week's winners:

The last post reward was quite low so it was only enough to giveaway 3 shares once again:

Rules

Upvote / Follow or Re-post is NOT mandatory but it is greatly appreciated.

  • Just comment
  • Have at least one post on Hive in the last 2 months
  • Only one comment per person

100% of the author post rewards will be used to buy SBI shares for the lucky winners! The winners will be picked by a randomizer and will be announced on next week's giveaway post every Friday.

What are Hive Basic Income Shares:

I will explain this in the most straightforward manner possible: For every share of Hive SBI, I buy I get a chance to sponsor someone with an equal share. For example, I buy a share and send your username on the Memo. I get 1 share and you also get 1 share.
These shares grant you an upvote on your Hive posts FOREVER, the more shares you have the more and bigger upvotes you get. There is no point in participating if you don't make any posts on your account.

If you're interested in the project you can check out the FAQ HERE

vibes (1).gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

count me in
IGN:amaillo-m
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!CTP
!PGM
!Gif dancing-8bits

@amaillo-m, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Ya love to see it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

You're in, thank you for always participating in my giveaways! Good luck 🍀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi bro, count me in
!gif dance

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

You're in! Good luck 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in !MEME


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Counted! Good luck 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I still haven't had time to look into VexPolyCUB yet. Work has been keeping me busy and count me in for the giveaway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would advise you to put it at the top of your to-do list. It's an amazing feature and it will pump polycub to the moon over the next 23 months!
Thank you for participating 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign is @stekene

You're welcome! Good luck 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would love to participate! Thank you so much for the chance to win!

@jdike joins this on Monday

Dear @myfreebtc, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveBuzz proposal?
It recently lost its funding, is struggling to get back above the HBD stabilizer proposal, and is in dire need of help.
You can support it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

On behalf of The HiveBuzz team, thank you!