HBI Giveaway - Biggest prize ever

in LeoFinancelast year

Cover - HBI Giveaway.png

I have been doing this HBI giveaway for a while, most of my giveaways get very few and low-value upvotes but my last one got a big upvote from the leo.voter account and a couple more accounts with a lot of voting power.

While in the past I had to pay some Hive out of pocket to be able to give away a minimum of 3 shares per week today I will be able to giveaway 12 shares for the very first time! Part of the reason why I'm able to afford so many shares with the post reward is hive's sudden price decline but it's a great opportunity to accumulate cheap shares for the future.

Let's hope this post also performs well so that I can give away a ton of shares again next week!

Giveaway

Last week's winners:

Screenshot 2022-10-22 at 11.01.19.png

Congratulations! I've already sent your rewards, enjoy the perpetual votes from Hive Basic Income. Hope to see you participating once again this week.

Rules

  • Just comment
  • Minimum Reputation of 50
  • Only one comment per person
  • Have at least one post on Hive in the last 30 days
  • Upvote / Follow or Re-post is NOT mandatory but greatly appreciated.

100% of the author post rewards will be used to buy HBI shares for the lucky winners! The winners will be picked by a randomizer and will be announced on next week's giveaway post every Saturday.

What are HBI Shares:

I'm going to explain this in the simplest manner possible: For every share of Hive Basic Income (HBI), I buy I get a chance to sponsor someone with an equal share. For example, I buy a share and send your username on the Memo. I get 1 share and you also get 1 share.
These shares grant you an upvote on your Hive posts FOREVER, the more shares you have the more and bigger upvotes you get. There is no point in participating if you don't make any posts on your account.

If you're interested in the project you can check out the FAQ HERE

vibes (1).gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Realmente me parece interesante tu iniciativa, como poco a poco vas creciendo. Felicidades

Keep it up. With freebies and good content.

Count me in please.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in
@bitandi

Count me in!
The more HBI shares the better...
@geom

@jdike joins here

Count me in pls
@dstampede
Thanks!!

OMG!! Thank you very much for the prize!! And thanks to @leo.voter for supporting this giveaway.

This week I want to repeat, hehe. Luck for all. 🤗

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Thank you for the SBI shares. count me in again please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

WOW!!! Thanks for the generosity 😱😍
!PIZZA !LOL

Hi, I’d like to join in for another giveaway please @hoosie – lots of thanks !!!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeayyy! 🤪