One LPUD away from my yearly LP goals!

in LeoFinancelast year

Cover - Leo Power Up Day.png

It's time to leave the crypto drama behind and focus on building for the next bull market. Only the best projects make it through the bear market, proving that no matter how big the project or company, it will fall just like all other shit coins. Glad to see another scammer getting exposed...

The builders market is at full speed and it's time for us lions to do our share and build up our own stake. I'm pretty confident that Leo will survive this market so I'm putting my money where my mouth is by powering up whatever Leo tokens I had liquid plus some extra I decided to buy to make it a round number.

Screenshot 2022-11-15 at 15.48.58.png

One of my goals was to reach 2000 Leo power before the end of the year and after today's power up I got up to 1850 LP meaning that I will probably reach my goal by the next Leo power up day on the 15th of December!

It's been hard to keep myself motivated over the last few weeks but I must practice what I preach and keep on putting in the work during these hard times. One of my biggest bear market regrets is not taking full advantage of the opportunities all around. Faucets are paying higher rewards, most cryptos are cheap and hive has a lot less competition.

Don't let the bear get you down and keep building up your portfolios!

vibes (1).gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Keep growing strong buddy 💪

Motivation is always low for me too when it hits bear market. I just need to keep reminding myself that this is where the bigger rewards will come from

Nice post! You just got a visit from the Leo's decentralized curation crew for making amazing content on Leo Finance 🦁💪

Thank you for doing your part in slaying the dragons!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Almost there, nicely done!

!BEER
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@rentmoney(2/10) tipped @myfreebtc (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @myfreebtc! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo Power Up day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - 4518 HIVE prize pool
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nice powerup. Your not that far off from 2k and I think that is a good goal to reach by the end of the year.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta