You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polycub going over the 7,2 Million "Real Cap"

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Over here you can track the current polycub issuance, I don't know how to track previous halvings. I only caught the October 8th because I collect data every day and noticed the halving happened and then was reversed right after.
Khal did make a new proposal to stop the halvings, but they stopped long before the investors had a chance to vote. In fact, the voting only stops today...

I don't believe they are trying to scam us but there are a ton of issues with the project that are not getting fixed... Team is trying to do too many things at once in my opinion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Khal did make a new proposal to stop the halvings, but they stopped long before the investors had a chance to vote. In fact, the voting only stops today...

I was trying to figure out, when EXACTLY the PIP3 anouncement went live on polycub frontend site. And I could not.
Seems it was published in a complete STEALTH mode.
I could not find any post, coment, reference, or anything about PIP3 in the last two weeks, until it leaked out only on the very last day.
The fact that I (who is on Leofinance every day, and spends there multiple hours per day) could not notice even 1 word about PIP3 before the last day, (in fact - only 2 hours AFTER initial deadline time) - makes me feel really bad.
I still dont think Khal tries to rug or scam us, but such behavior can bring some really bad assumptions.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta