Support Splinterlands Creators & Giveaway

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Cover - SPL Youtubers.png

I love to have some youtube videos playing in the playground while I do my daily Splinterlands grinding. One of the topics I like to stay on top of is splinterlands so naturally, I follow some splinterlands creators and I try to watch as much content as possible.
The sad reality is that there aren't a lot of splinterlands YouTubers so it is easy to support the few ones that are consistently releasing interesting content. Watching someone playing isn't really that entertaining for me, I prefer to watch informative videos or debates about the future of splinterlands.

My top 3 Splinterlands channels are:

  1. Splinterlands Official
  2. Dwayne Cunningham
  3. Crypto Llama

I think all the youtube videos are also uploaded to 3speak but I struggle to open it on the iPad that I use as a second screen so I will stick to youtube until 3speak gets faster and more user-friendly.
If you love Splinterlands content go follow these accounts and support their content on whatever platform you prefer. We need to help Splinterlands content creators grow as much as possible to help onboard and integrate even more players!

Giveaway

⚔️ The rules:

  • Minimum Reputation of 50
  • Only one comment per person
  • Upvote / Follow or Re-post is not mandatory but it is greatly appreciated.
  • You just have to comment. If you use a different username on Splinterlands please mention the account where you want to receive the cards.

The winner will be picked by a randomizer and will be announced on next week's giveaway post.

⚔️ Cards for this week:

Xenith Monk png.png

Cards will rotate splinter every week, Fire -> Water -> Earth -> Life -> Death -> Dragon -> Neutral. This week if you win you will receive one Xenith Monk.

⚔️ Last week's winner:

Screenshot 2022-10-19 at 19.19.50.png

I'm currently using this tool to randomly pick one comment to win the giveaway.

@hoosie was the lucky winner from last week's giveaway! I will send your reward right away!

Not a Splinterlands player yet!? Join now

vibes (1).gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @myfreebtc ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow - many thanks, thats really appreciated !!! And please count me in for the next giveaway if thats ok @hoosie
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @hoosie

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Woot woot - thats great news, I really appreciate it !!!
!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @hoosie

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@jdike joins the giveaway

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Congratulations @myfreebtc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Please count me in for your giveaway today.
Thank you very much and good luck to all @tengolotodo
!CTP

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in for the giveaway please. @flummi97

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12

Count me in please!
IGN: ak08
All the best everyone!

Posted using Splintertalk