You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Search for Governance: Democracy is Trash.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Wow edicted you being talked about on the front page of bitcoinmyk.com.. how's that make you feel?

Ligaya posted an update
6 hours ago
What happened last night?

I opened up Hive Engine this morning to see that the value of BBD and BTCMYK had taken a nose dive.

replied 5 seconds ago
ahh okay when i checked it was up over 90%. I don’t know if you’re aware but the more transactions the less tokens. So tokens burn against transactions makes it hard for the price to stay down. if it’s going down it’s probably because of onealpha, marky mark or edicted. they like whales on hive that sell it and try to drive the price down. due to the deflation it’s hard to keep the price down so that’s probably why.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I find it super comical that I would be lumped in with onealfa or Marky.
You know those guys have like 100 times more money than I do right?

"Whales" who don't own any of these tokens are dumping tokens they don't have.
Uh huh, sure.

lol you're such an obvious scammer,
and you expect me to give you more time than I'm already giving you.

Amazing.

Look how much time you spend on Hive.
You are a walking talking hypocrite.