You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fractally: Dan Larimer Refuses to Learn His Lesson

in LeoFinance2 years ago

it is a competition against stupidity..we spend billions making chocolate taste more chocolately and peanut butter more peanut buttery because we're idiots.. we could be spending that some place else. it is a competition against fools. if you were right coin tribalism wouldn't exist einstein

ranked i believe the top economist in the world.. so amazing to me you smarter than all these guys, lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I just realized it:

You're the kid from League of Legends who blames all their teammates for being stuck in bronze league.
"Oh yeah I'd be able to rank up but all these idiots around me don't know what they are doing."
So this is what you're doing now.
Interesting.

I wonder what you'll do when you point your finger but there's no one around.

Where's your crown King Nothing?