Sort:  

Very comprehensive article. Thank you. 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very welcome, thank you for the support!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great break down! I have been using Nexo as a HUGE part of my business for the last year. I use it to stack and borrow against my stacks to build more stacks then I use the rewards from those stacks to pay back the Nexo loan then I do it all over again, lol. I will be reblogging this from the @coinlogic.online account so it will show for our audience at https://coin-logic.com on the front page feed!

Thank you very much for re-blogging and the great feedback. I feel currently I'm only really half using the platform like I should to get the most out of it. I've always stuck to the slow earn passive interest route rather than leveraging borrowing but more and more I'm starting to wonder if getting the most out of a platform like this happens with a combination of the two.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So if you think about like property, you can use it like real estate, take the loan to build your defi stack then pay back the loan with rewards. It’s a tax free way to use your crypto and never sell it! :)