HPUD, 900 HBD Milestone Reached & Investing in ALIVEM miner token

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to week 39 of my latest Hive Goals report as part of the Saturday Savers Club. It has been 1 week since my last update. You can check what week it is here. I like to do this post to keep track of things, measure my progress, and share my musings.

PUD.jpg

Hive Power Up Day

Today I powered up 10 Hive for HPUD, I powered up earlier in the month twice also but still like to take part when I can. It is a great initiative to help Hive grow. There are so many benefits to growing your Hive power, it makes sense to do it regularly.

In the chart, you can see my power-ups. I like to try and power up each week, but sometimes I end up powering up my Splinterlands account. The growth is around 550 Hive in the last month which is pretty good. My next major milestone will be around 20k Hive power.

900 HBD Milestone Reached

It seemed not that long ago that I was aiming for just 100 HBD, but now I am aiming for 1000 HBD. It was very satisfying to see myself tick over the 900 HBD mark now. This is currently paying me around 15 HBD per month in HBD which comes in very handy.

Q3 Review

As we have reached the end of Q3, now is a time to review the progress for the last quarter and see what we can achieve in the last 3 months of the year.


source

When checking my Hive power progress, it has grown from around 14700 to the current level of 16580. Thats just under 2k HP in 3 months. Hopefully I can improve on that in the next quarter.

Investing in ALIVEM

This week I added some ALIVEM miner tokens to my passive income tokens. The reasons for adding them are:

  • Over 28% return
  • Support the growth of the ALIVE tribe and community
  • Increase ALIVE token income

One of my main goals is to grow my ALIVE tokens and this will be helped by having some ALIVE miners. It is good to buy them in this round as the next batch will increase in price.

The Alive tribe is growing very quickly and it is good to buy in on these tokens and get some good returns on this growth. My plans are to add at least another 5 ALIVEM tokens as soon as I can.

Right, let's look at the table this week:

My Hive Power increased by 118 this week and I am 30% towards my goal of 55k Hive power.

My LEO goal increased by 17 this week as I slowly reach my LEO 1000 goal. My goal is to be more engaged in LEO Finance and produce some more posts there to help reach my goal. The LPUD could be a good one to take part in.

My ALIVE tokens grew by just 8, but this is because I have burned quite a few ALIVE tokens promoting my posts as they have the great burn competition. I have also sent some to my alt account to stake there and build up the ALIVE there.

I reached my goal of 500 POB tokens and will now increase this goal to 1000.

My CTP goal increased by 11443 this week as I took advantage of some whales selling their CTP positions. I have also been earning very good returns on CTP in ListNerds recently with my curation there. It is at least 2 or 3x what it was previously even with my much lower stake there.

My ListNerds decreased slightly as I decided to sell off some of my liquid LN tokens. I still have some that I will hold for better prices. I am not unstaking very much at the moment either. My weekly ListNerds earnings are around 210 from staking and 60 from sending a mail.

My HBD increased by 35. The weekly interest increased to 3,46 which is a pretty good HBD income to have.

I also purchased some FUNM miner tokens and will do a write up about them next week.

Here is the growth in the last 7 days from hivestats.io:

image.png

My author rewards were 113,13 HP this week and my curation 10,96 HP. Overall a pretty good week with over 100 HP powered up. The curation amount seems lower than usual, I'm not sure if that is a mistake as it was showing 21 HP earlier this morning.

image.png

In the above table with the trailing stats, you can get a better picture of the progress. I have increased to 4146 in terms of reputation and actually dropped one place back to 734 in terms of Hive Power. In the HBD savings category, I have jumped again here to 412 position. Maybe some people converted HBD to Hive?

With Hive hovering under $0,50, it is a big consideration whether it is a good time to convert HBD to Hive. At the moment I didn't decide yet, but if the price goes under $0,40, I would be more likely to do it.

That's it for this week, but before I go, be sure to check out the @eddie-earner or @susie-saver accounts for more details about the Saturday Savers Club. This is run by @shanibeer.

Resources:
Hivestats screenshots taken from Hivestats.io
Title image created in canva with image created by @doze and source
HiveBuzz stats taken from HiveBuzz

Disclaimer
This is not investment advice, please do your own research before investing.

Sign Up For ListNerds:

Let's connect : mypathtofire

Sort:  

Wow noice! Congratulation buddy! Today has been literally amazing. I have been reading about HPUD from different authors and seeing them powering up as many HIVE as possible, it has been literally amazing.

Your growth in HP has been really constant and at the same time focusiing on other layer 2 tokens is indeed impressive. Although, there were many tokens which I invested upon in layer 2 tokens but most of them failed and now its kind of a no brainer to get into something new. As that fear will always be there ;) But I suppose I need to get over that fear and forget about those past incidents. But all the best for Alive tokens and tribe members they are really active and hopefully it will turn out to be productive in long journey!

While I am also powering up almost everything that I am getting from posts and curation. And also started working on saving up HBD. Lets see how long it takes me to get to where I want!

Cheers buddy!

Thanks Rehan! I hope these Layer 2 projects will all succeed, but I guess some might not make it. At least we have Hive and HBD to fall back on!

Good luck with building your HBD stack! !ALIVE

@rehan12! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mypathtofire ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Fantastic to see your growth there Steve, and a lot of points to track, great to hear that you are investing in ALIVEM and supporting the tribe, keep it up and stay !ALIVE

Thanks Erik! !ALIVE

@flaxz.alive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations Dude. Awesome Milestone achieved and Yet many more on your way.

Hopefully this month will bring lot of productivity, happiness and joy or achievements in our life's.

!PIZZA
!LUV

Thanks, I hope we will have a good October. !LUV !LOL

Have you heard about the Angel of Death that’s not so intelligent?
The Dim Reaper?

Credit: reddit
@idksamad78699, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(6/6)

Looks like another great week - you are make such great progress across HP, HBD and CTP - quite impressive. And I love your HP target - 55K - thats an awesome figure !
Keep on stacking - you are doing great !
!LOLZ
!CTP

Why are vacuums always so tough?
Because they know how to suck it up.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/10)

Thanks !LOLZ !CTP

Congratulations @mypathtofire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 15000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 15500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022

Thank you HiveBuzz!

Congrats Steve you are crushing it my friend you got this buddy keep smashing them goals @mypathtofire have a wonderful weekend😎

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (9/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations on your achievements. I didn't know Centg was a passive token. What do you give and how to get it?
!CTP

It has a good return and people using in the diesel pools on beeswap. More info is here:

https://www.centblog.org/hive-173575/@anadolu/centg-token-sale-started

!CTP

Congratulations on your achievements, Steve!
900 HBD is a large amount. I also have doubts as to whether I should swap what I have in HBD to Hive. And well, the stats in Hivestats are not accurate today, for some reason it's not showing the data from a few days ago, maybe it's some testing because of the fork.
Happy month to you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you. I appreciate the heads up about the Hivestats. I will have to check it again tomorrow.

It is a tough decision about HBD, I like the stability, but I also think Hive will take off in the next bull run.

Have a great October too!! !ALIVE

@coquicoin! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you, and you are welcome!
I just checked Hivestats, and it's working fine now ;)

Thanks, I will go check 👍😎

Congratulations @mypathtofire! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022

Thank you HiveBuzz!

Thank you for participating in the PUD @mypathtofire. 💪🐝

Congrats on your achievements 🎉🥳, 900 HBD is a huge amount 😳 thats really a milestone to achieve

Thank you. Have a great Sunday! !ALIVE

@jpatrick28! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I'm impressed. Good work, keep it up.
Somewhat inspiring to see your results, keeps me going in powering up myself.
!BBH

@mypathtofire! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hannes-stoffel. (1/20)

Thanks 👍 !hivebits !ALIVE

@hannes-stoffel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Plenty of time to reach 1000 HBD until the end of the year.

Thanks! That's unless I get distracted with Splinterlands! !LOL

Splinterlands... the goals buster. :D

I certainly understand how this can happen...

Enjoy some free tokens to help growth of other Hive assets.
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hankanon. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you! !ALIVE !CTP

@hankanon! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@hankanon(4/5) tipped @mypathtofire (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!