Sort:  

Why are farmers always winning awards?
Because they're outstanding in their field.

Credit: reddit
@bozz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

I am a WAX fiend. I used to have a pretty good WAX factory going back during the last bull run. WAX is probably my biggest holding outside of Hive and has been very good to me and my family.

Thats good to hear, I still need to stack some more, but it looks quite good in comparison to CRO.

What is it going for now? I bought most of mine when it was $.03, then I earned the rest from NFT sales and games.

I think its $0,05. How is the inflation and tokenomics? anything to be aware of? I couldnt find anything too bad like with CRO.

I don't worry about stuff like that :) I just degen into whatever!

😅😅 You are a proper crypto degen! 😆♥️