You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Piss Me Off... .:. #MyHiveGoals 2023

in LeoFinance7 months ago (edited)

Like a phoenix you rise from the ashes! That is great news about the Liotes witness and a good place to try and inact some positive change in Hive through better governance.

I guess I am feeling similar to you with the ups and downs on Hive in recent times.

Sort:  

Like a phoenix you rise from the ashes!

That darn AI from Canva gave me some problems with creating that image... lol... In the end, it was my fault as I forgot to tick one box... 😝

I guess I am feeling similar to you with the ups and downs on Hive in recent times.

It happens to many... I always remind myself of that "corny" saying... It's not important how many times you fail. It's important how fast you get up...

Thanks for all your support! Appreciate it!