You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bag of Shit is Still a Bag of Shit Regardless of How Much Do You Have

in LeoFinance2 years ago

When I look at the top 10 cryptos, it doesn't inspire me with too much confidence! There is some serious trash even there. I would expect to have seen some established cryptos with great track records but we have pretty much just BTC and ETH.. many coins with unlimited supply, memetokens etc..

I have a couple of Alts on my radar for some speculative bets, but yeah, buying BTC and ETH is enough exposure for this sector.

Sort:  

If we look at the Top 20 just 4 years ago, you will get the picture...

May202018.png

That is May 2018... I was then in crypto, and in those moments, I would bet on IOTA, and NEO... where are they today? I don't want to mention others that are disappeared... and market conditions at that exact moment were similar to today...

Most of them are still alive, but BETTER projects overtook them...

!PIZZA

That's great to take a look back and see some fresh perspective. !PIZZA