You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitcoinBaby - How My Crypto Newbie Actions Made & Lost Me Money

in LeoFinance10 months ago

Thanks for the great overview. That is a shame about Celsius. I keep my BCH in a wallet and it comes in useful for CashRain. I have given up with Noise App and Read Cash too, but it would be good to get another BCH income somewhere. Each Bull Market will be different and it is exciting to see what will be the big thing this time, perhaps being biometrically scanned?


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project which will be highlighted in the next post! Comment Footer.jpg

Sort:  

perhaps being biometrically scanned?
I am very skeptical about Worldcoin stuff. But I have no clue what will be the new places allowing to make a bit of free crypto. As atm I keep looking but so far all I joined this last year died or dried up.

I kept my BCH in a jot wallet for a long time, that 2BCH was just from a 4 month period....but a very good 4 month period so yes it was an expensive lesson.

The thing is I really enjoyed making that free crypto from TORUM, Noise, and selling free nfts and right now..... I really have to work for it LOL!

But I will keep my eyes and ears open and as soon as I find something I will be talking about it for sure.

Thanks for picking up on my post!