My Weekly Hive Goals | Week 1

in LeoFinance15 days ago

Greetings 🤗 🤠

I have started my Savings plan at #saturdaysavers, which is an amazing project to make you feel something better with your savings.

Before participating in my "Weekly Hive Goals", I was continuosly converting my HBD into Hive for pay outs, to spend my money at some shit points lol.

Image Created With Canva

My Goal for 2024 to Achieve from where I started and How it's going on today!!!

I actually started from Zero in Early of this Year about on 29th of December when I had almost 20-30HP after backing to my Hive account from a break of more then 4 months. From December 29 till the day I am very satisfied with savings and what I have Achieved with Hive...

Start AtLast WeekThis WeekTraget to Reach at
280 HP280298.81000HP
46.4 LP46.447.7700LP
92 ALIVE9299500ALIVE
17 ATF1721150ATF
1008 STARBITS100810085000SB
309,678 SPORTS309,678323,182500,000 SPORTS
120 NEOXAG120154.8300 NEOXAG
360 VKBT3603671000 VKBT

NOTE

  • English isn't my First even Second Language, sometimes I use Google Translator.
    انگلش میری پہلی نا ہی دوسری زبان ہے، کبھی کبھار میں گوگل ٹرانسلیٹر کا استعمال کرتا ہوں۔
  • All words and photos are mine, apart from those which have Source link.
    تمام الفاظ اور تصاویر میری ہیں، ان کے علاوہ جن کے سورس کا لنک ہے۔
  • Don't hesitate to give an Upvote and leave your comment under the post, it'll encourage me.
    پوسٹ پر اَپ ووٹ اور اپنا کمنٹ کرنے میں نہ ہچکچائیں ، یہ مجھے حوصلہ دے گا۔
  • Thank you very much for reading and spending your Time.
    پڑھنے اور اپنا وقت گزارنے کے لیے آپ کا بہت شکریہ۔

How to Write a Blog?

How to Use Ecency Front-End of Hive?

About Author

Image Created With Canva

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks 😊

@nabbas0786, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @nabbas0786 gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Yeah, as what I observed. No HBD.😆

No HBD,,, because most of the times I withdraw them (will add into HP now)...
Thanks

Nice idea.😊

Thanks 🙏