Sort:  

Thank you for stoping by, any suggestions?
Appreciate youre honest words!
Greez 🍀
!BEER 🍺

Actually I was away for more than 3 days, and for now I don't have any idea who is more frequent and better here on Leofinance and Inleo threads.
But yes I can help you to find someone who really deserves it, but it might take 1 or 2 days.

No hurry, I would love to but some leo in the right hands :)
Thank you so much!
Greez 🍀

You can delegate some to me, Maybe I also can help haha;)

Haha, you are in the race for shure 🤟
I wanne get to know the people in the leo community, and reward some passionate leo folks with some attention 🌞

I know, and soon you'll get a perfect match 💜, I will help you in finding. 👌

Haha thank you 🌈

Greez


Hey @nabbas0786, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.