You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My job just sent me home from work because I refused to wear a mask

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Thanks a Lot for your words
Will be awesome live in an entire world with love and abundance. I agree with that @daltono - The goverments ppl sometimes sucks.
But well, I'm glad that Hive can get You (and me an others off course) the first steps to a real longtime económic independence for break that old systems, like cyberpunks techa against the rules lml

Sort:  

We at least have a chance now. There is hope brother.

Yeahhh and for me Is the only thing that I neeed: hope
And being strong lml and resist and being smart too for invest. Hive is a strong long time project, and we hope that gets a Lot of joy Moments around here

untitled.gif