Sharing and Gaining knowledge on Cryptos

in LeoFinance3 years ago

First of all I want to share my happiness that the price of Hive has started going up along with the market trend and that it almost went 100% in a week's time, which is a good sign, and I am hopeful that it will grow much more. Though it's not making much of noise right now, it will gain it's momentum.

Coming to today's topic, what I want to share; every time I make a post Crypto related, I see that I gain more knowledge then what I part from my side. This world of Crypto is a big ocean and there is so much that I still need to understand. When I make some post with my views on any cryptos, in return when I get comments from people are really very insightful for me.

Like I was not aware I could stake my Cryptos at any exchange, when I read the comment, I tried to learn more about it. But then the understanding I came to was that if you are a small time investor it would not be very wise to keep your coins at the exchange, it can be a risk also. Again when you stake it, there are conditions to withdraw, and right now with the volatility, I personally would not prefer, because if I want to sell with one major high then I would not be able to do it immediately. Again these are my opinions and I am sure everyone has theirs.

image.png
Source

The other thing I also learned is about wallet app risk associated. One of the comment I received was how the person lost because of system upgrade and it no more supported windows 7. Ooppss one would go crazy if there are big stakes. Then there was another one comment where the person sold the stake thinking it's dead money and now it's booming.

There are different sentiments on each blog and it is interesting to learn the different mindsets also. Every time I feel, I learn more and more, it's like my swimming skills are getting better in the ocean....hehehe.

Truly experience is the best teacher and you learn lessons which no book can bring to you. I await to to increase my knowledge.
There are contemplations that the market will reach the peak in 5, 6, or 8 months. That is either by Aug, Sept or Nov months. What is your take on this, and your exit strategy to gain maximum returns in this bull market.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

image.png

I am here till HIVE get to 10 $ - planning to diverse some to Leo - let's see how it goes.😀

Wow, 10 is too much of a high expectation I feel, my energy work says it will max touch 4$ in this bull run, but yes nothing can be sure on this. I have kept this target to exit completely and then reinvest when prices fall back, but in any case hive continues :-)

How are you planning to exit? Sell HIVE for BTC or fiat, or maybe something else? I hear what you're saying, and I was thinking along the same lines during the last bull run, too. But since most of my HIVE is staked in HP (just like yours), a quick sell when the price target is reached seems to be practically not viable. Same thing goes for my LEO, not to mention my WLEO in the ETH liquidity pool.

dear, tell me when these sweet times come, and hive will get higher price? I don't understand why BTC price doesn't influence it. Steem was in more correlation with btc early. Now - no:(

I read all you advice with great attention <3

If just wallstreetbets onboards, we will fly past 10 😁 - let's see.

Fingers crossed

The community is structured in such a way that people don't only share wealth but also knowledge. I have learnt so much about cryptocurrency from reading posts on hive/leofinance. It has played an important role in my crypto education

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's wonderful to know. Keep it on. Sharing is caring :-)

Ya there is a lot to learn off course we can't learn all the thing but we can let that much to survive here and time is the best teacher we all learn slowly we just have to show some efforts for the work sure it will achieved 😀🙏

Absolutely, without efforts nothing happens, after all here we grow as a community only

yes indeed, we all trying our best for #hive to pump more and more the result is unknown for most of us who are unaware of the other are doing for the community we will see the result soon.