You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering up and making demands

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Before I say anything else, I have to record how you have helped others, the little ones, for example, with your vote. You have voted for my publications and I value that very much. Sometimes it's not just talking, it's doing, and that's why you are a reference of how things are done well. In your blog you have not only talked about the virtues, but also about the defects or "potholes" that may be present with crypto currencies. In fact, with some advice, you have made us have a little more knowledge and therefore, of empowerment. The problem is not the money but some people who have it and don't know how to use it. I hope you have a more relaxed day with your family. Greetings and thanks, @tarazkp

Sort:  

Before I say anything else, I have to record how you have helped others, the little ones, for example, with your vote. You have voted for my publications and I value that very much.

You are welcome. I hope it helps. As I see it, it is a way to give a little opportunity for those who might not otherwise - past the vote, there is no more I can do - it is up to you :)

There are many potholes - We seem to hit a lot of them! :D