You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hodling for forever and a day

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This has been a very interesting publication, @tarazp, especially because it has gone through some investment possibilities, and believe it or not, that puts some readers on their guard that we need advice about our finances and we need to read about what's going on in the market. I also believe that HIVE could position itself very favorably. The idea is to continue doing the work, not only within the community, but also outside, inviting new and good investors and creatives. Greetings

Sort:  

At least for me, I don't know that much about investing directly, so I keep it to a minimum about what to invest in - I do think that in crypto, people should think about what they want the world to become though.