You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-11 20:55

in LeoFinancelast month

1/3 hi friends, the last 8 days on INLEO has been exciting. I learned a lot about #leodex and I suprisingly earned money for doing so. That was so strange. Learn about this ordeal in this #threadstorm.

#outreach

Sort:  

2/3 I attended two Space shows on X (formerly twitter) and I learned a lot. (1) "The Lion's Den" X Space: Discovering Leodex hosted by @taskmaster4450le and (2) "The Launch Party" X Space: Introducing $SPS & $DEC on LeoDex by @khaleelkazi.

#leodex

3/3 Below is a screenshot of my earnings during one the shows. I did not even know I was earning.

Don't let me spill everything here. Go to my post and read the full gist.

#gosh

https://inleo.io/@nancydominic/x-space-shows-about-leodex-that-changed-my-life