You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive breaks below $0.50 threshold. Loading up for the next big UP!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I like your way of operating it is very good, especially when making profits in two different currencies, I have already experienced this in the past and I know how lucrative it is.

Right now I have more than 1000 Hive in an exchange, with my sell order over $0.80, the truth is I'm more of a long-term operator xd

Sort:  

I have my sell order at $0.75 in the exchange. Hive hit that number in August, so I sold then and now I am repurchasing at <$0.50. Hopefully, the trend will continue and Hive will be back up in a few weeks. I think you will see a good profit at $0.80 soon also.

Hahaha well, let's hope Hive beats those numbers and we get some nice profits!