Sort:  

I'm glad that you shared your thoughts ☺️
Here telegram is not very popular and we don't use it , only discord and below is my invite link don't forget to say hi
I hope we will be good friends.
And one more thing usually here on hive mostly people don't want to share anything outside of hive but here besides commenting, chat is not possible on app.
Add me as a friend on Discord! Invite expires in 1 week: https://discord.com/invite/CZpRyazB

LOL... 66K... he's making me look bad, the bastard!

But I'm not seeing a good reaction in alts with this spike in BTC. They are just barely crawling upside actually I was expecting a huge green candle.

This is a manipulation, if there is no volume. This is going to fall at any moment with more force than it has risen. That is my opinion. I'm still waiting down there.