[ENG/PT] My introduction self

in LeoFinance ‱ 2 years ago

Hello dear Hive community! Today I came to introduce myself 🙋

my self

I recently came into this very welcoming and collaborative community. I see that this platform is very broad and has several ecosystems that I am gradually exploring. And I also intend to contribute to its growth.

I have a degree in Accounting, cryptocurrency enthusiast and NFT's. I currently live in the city of Boa vista/RR north of Brazil. I discovered this platform through comments on youtube. And as I am a curious person who likes to write and learn new things I chose to create the blog.

I consider writing in the hive a very great privilege because it is a place where you can make new friends and help people with your knowledge. I also see it as a SUPER POWER, because in addition to you teaching something new, you can influence and change people's perception of something they don't know.

And that's what I intend here. In my posts I will cover various types of subjects such as cryptos, current affairs and some of my thoughts. I hope you like it. Feel free to leave your comments, criticisms or suggestions.😉


[PT] Meu post de introdução

Olá querida comunidade Hive! Hoje vim me apresentar 🙋

minha foto

Recentemente entrei nessa comunidade muito acolhedora e colaborativa. Vejo que essa plataforma é muito ampla e tem vårios ecossistemas que estou gradualmente explorando. E também pretendo contribuir para o seu crescimento.

Sou formado em Contabilidade, entusiasta de criptomoedas e NFT's. Atualmente moro na cidade de Boa vista/RR norte do Brasil. Descobri essa plataforma através de comentårios no youtube. E como eu sou uma pessoa curiosa que gosta de escrever e aprender coisas novas eu escolhi criar o blog.

Considero escrever na hive um privilĂ©gio muito grande porque Ă© um lugar onde vocĂȘ pode fazer novos amigos e ajudar as pessoas com seu conhecimento. Eu tambĂ©m vejo isso como um SUPER PODER, porque alĂ©m de vocĂȘ ensinar algo novo, vocĂȘ pode influenciar e mudar a percepção das pessoas sobre algo que elas nĂŁo sabem.

E Ă© isso que pretendo aqui. Em meus posts vou abordar vĂĄrios tipos de assuntos, como criptos, assuntos atuais e alguns dos meus pensamentos. Espero que gostem. Sintam-se livre para deixar seus comentĂĄrios, crĂ­ticas ou sugestĂ”es.😉

Sort:  

Seja muito bem vinda! Acredito que serĂĄ muito bom ter vocĂȘ conosco aqui na hive! Qualquer dĂșvida estamos aĂ­ para ajudar!

!PIZZA !LUV

Obrigada

Bem-vinda!

@rhavi eu comentei sobre os vídeos que assisti eram os seus 🙈 😅 uns vídeo antigo sobre a steemit e hive

Que bom que consegui trazer mais uma pessoa para cĂĄ! hehehe

Chama a galera!!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@shiftrox(3/15) tipped @nasincera (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations @nasincera! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Very good, we hope welcome to Hive, a lot of you here in Hive I hope you enjoy freedom đŸ—œ

thanks :)

Welcome to hive

😉

welcome 👍