100 $HIVE Giveaway . Share your favourite LeoFinance article with Pomp's Tweet.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Here is the link to Pomp's Tweet.

I strongly believe LeoFinance has the true potential to become the Crypto Twitter 2.0 with upcoming MicroBlogging feature and possible collaboration with 3Speak, Dbuzz and Dapplr.

I can see that LeoFinance community getting stronger and bigger everyday.

Let's keep spreading $LEO with people with all the people on Crypto Twitter and $HIVE with people who're seeking Censorship free platforms.

Don't forget to join our grassroots 24/7 marketing community. HivePosh.

Subscribe Here: https://peakd.com/c/hive-197333/created or https://hive.blog/trending/hive-197333

Ps. I don't know if this post qualify for the HivePosh community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Tweeted this, will tweet some others to push op more the poshbot!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you Alex!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice one Sensei! Getting onboard.


Great initiative as always and nice way to build momentum and capitalize on great content from Leo Finance. Here is my support on this (@behiver1 Twitter account, @behiver Hive account).
image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have done. My twitter id name is @mominsdt

Thank you Bro!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've done that, it's imperative people understand that building for the future is essential more better than taking for the moment alone. As hive and crypto is the long game we all require that time and effort. That post I shared said it all.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you my man!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I shared two @leofinance articles that I have founded some time ago and I liked to read them

image.png

the post is by @taskmaster4450le

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

done sir

Thanks nathan, i have replied on twitter.