What are the 5 main ingredients $5 HIVE need?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


You can watch my 17 minutes long video to find out my own answer this question.

I figured out that I don’t need break. I’m slowly picking up from where I left.

Truly appreciate the trust and support of our global Hive community.

2021 is a massive year for our HIVE.

Thank you 🙏🏾


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I tried to contact you to have a discussion.

Hit me up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Twitter DM sent :)

Looking forward to it :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good to see you back even before the break time. I like the way you explained the points in the video. few points that I noticed are important-

  • Community-driven marketing
  • DAO proposal
  • Answering questions for DAO proposal

I agree that not everyone will agree with what we say and this very common. I can see your confidence and you have a solid plan to take hive $5.

Thanks for doing great work brother.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think that the first thing should be interaction, then the marketing. Nowadays the real, human comments are rare on the Hive blockchain. There are too many posts, but too little comments. Many posts do not have comments. Or have only bot comments. This does not make the Hive blockchain attractive to outsiders. Actually even many of the existing users are becoming/became disappointed. So what is the marketing for at this stage?

So many of our community members don't even know that we've DAO.

  1. Community
  2. Governance
  3. DAO

are the three most important things of decentralised protocol like HIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How do you imagine partnerships? What would be real effects of these?

As always, much appreciation for your devotion! Cheers!

My focus is to bring ETH ( or BNB, ADA, EOS and Bitcoin Cash) and HIVE partnership. Which can bring more developers to HIVE.

The first step is to build a genuine relationship with the key people behind this protocol and this is my year-long execution plan.

2021 is a massive year for our HIVE & me

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Time and focus + some easy way to explain what hive is.

Like 4 30 sec videos or something like this.

And some influencers shill those videos and show everyone why hive is superior. Maybe with a cool slogan, everyone likes to hear that goes viral. Ok maybe we are then over 5$ :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Superior large HIVE stakeholders = Superior HIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Way to #LevelUP your Leadership Lid Nathan! This was a great presentation! Keep doing this! Every time you do it builds and compounds trust within the community. It also shows your vision for Hive.

I’m excited about Shark Tank. This is a good idea and I think it will help bring people together around the things that matter to Hives future growth.

Let’s keep talking about $5 Hive!

Let’s keep going Nathan! 🙌

Every time you do it builds and compounds trust within the community. It also shows your vision for Hive.

Thank you Wil.

Together we rise with HIVE.

Exactly! TOGETHER being the operative word! $5 Hive only happens if we catch the vision TOGETHER and do the hard internal work of #LevelingUP our #LeadershipLid’s! And doing #DoubleUP, and #TeamUP’s really helps bring it all TOGETHER. 🙌

Together is a big word!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes! Your sure right about that! It’s all too easy to gloss over the importance of that word... but it’s critical to long term success! 🙌

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Keep grinding, a break is completely fine just get your head in it. Let me know if I can help with anything!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks dude!

Look out for my next post about Hiring :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm about to start working on a Tribe! But I will keep an eye on it nonetheless!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome back quickly!



Link to vote for @cranium as a witness

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I realised that I was overthinking, so I came back quickly :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Appreciate your encouraging comments bro!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta