Have you voted on community driven Hive Marketing DAO Proposal ?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

MARS Daily

Daily feedbacks to improve Community Driven Hive Marketing- Twitter First Approach

MARS Weekly

Starting from this Sunday, weekly Twitter live-steaming to discuss execution strategies for Community Driven Hive Marketing- Twitter First Approach along with weekly blog from 1st week of May, updating to our stakeholders about how I'm investing & allocating the DAO proposal fund into community development.

MARS Meet-up

Hosting monthly meet-up on Clubhouse with Crypto5000 club from 1st May. Details coming soon.

Notes
  • Hyper focusing HIVE Network Growth.
  • Monthly HIVE delegation shuffles to empower the Hive community on Twitter.
  • Frequent Twitter Giveaways and Prizes for Twitter tasks.
  • Stopped checking Hive mentions and mostly curating LeoFinance contents.
  • Vote for my Witness
  • Vote for our DAO Proposal
  • Telegram for important messages & calls
  • Twitter DM for everything else.

Same Mars, Different Mindset.

Sort:  

Mars is on 🔥🔥🔥!

It’s about a time to break this one party system in Hive

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

i too believe in a community based marketing. i'll do much better on twitter. am in support of all you do for this great community

Thank you brother.

This our Proposal.

Twitter is HIVE's best friend

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have voted because it totally would be worth it and I'd be happy to see it come alive. Cheers Nathan, let's do it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We put so much effort to develop Dtube community.

We put so much effort to build a steem brand awareness on Twitter.

Now we’re putting so much effort with Hive marketing campaign on Twitter and we need to bring results.

It’s about time

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly, it's about time

Same Mars, Different Mindset.

As the journey unfolds before us we all need to evolve alongside it. I think if the 'you' or 'me' of last year intends to take on the challenges of next year we are setting up for failure. This is more important than ever in the 'crypto-space' because the evolution can be almost daily and exponential and we really need to understand our personal role within it or we risk making ourselves irrelevant and 'out of touch.'

There is no doubt that many of the brightest stars of today will become names of yesterday if they keep tring only the strategies of today. We all witnessed that unfold in our previous home. The future is exceptionally bright 😎👍🚀

This my year. This my decade.

This is our year. This our decade.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great work boss. I sent you a message on your telegram page. Tell me how I can be of help boss. I want to help grow this farm platform in my own way too.

Just be active on Twitter and follow my daily/weekly updates.

I will ask our HIVE Twitter community members help whenever I need.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Big votes are more interested in HDB proposal atm. Makes it really difficult to get other valuable things funded.

We need to find another solution to fix the HBD

We're in a bull market and this is the time to launch new products and relentlessly shill HIVE to bring new people/investors/partnerships

We're gonna get this funded ASAP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’ve voted as well

Thanks a Million

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have voted already and I hope that it gets good support and come alive. thanks for your great work to bring value on Hive ecosystem

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hola hola saludes que bueno acá votando muchos éxitos espero también tu ayuda nos seguimos

Thank you :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

De nada saludes !!
Espero tu votos igual por mi blog