Day 1 : BUIDLing HiveFive100 Crypto Club

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hive needs one or two big partnership like $ADA or $BNB.
Hive needs few fresh new investors like Winklevoss twins or Naval Ravikant.
Twitter is Hive's best friend.
Global community is Hive's most valuable asset.
Hive community need to keep growing organically.
Hive Network needs to grow exponentially.

Building HiveFive100 Crypto Club is an experiment to take Hive to the next level by bringing value from outside of Hive ecosystem by leveraging our global community and Twitter. The creative process is messy. Building the foundation and moving step by step with continuous improvements is key.

First Action
Please keep on eye your Twitter mention from me. In the coming days, I'll be personally asking your permission and invite you to join HiveFive100 Crypto Club. When you receive my invite you can provide feedback or ask questions about HiveFive100.

First Target
Create a list of first 100 members of HiveFive100

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Got your invitation. Let me know how I can help.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you Steve.

We're extremely early with this experiment and slowly this project will shape up.

At the moment, I'm not asking anyone anything who're part of this club. Today, I will be publish day 2 of BUIDLing HiveFive100 Crypto Club.

Let's keep building our HIVE Network together

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

$ADA and $BNB would really create a massive impact on the $Hive ecosystem 😍

Please keep on eye your Twitter mention from me. In the coming days, I'll be personally asking your permission and invite you to join HiveFive100 Crypto Club. When you receive my invite you can provide feedback or ask questions about HiveFive100.

Alright Nathan. I'd be on a look out

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your invite is coming soon bro :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am up for it @nathanmars. Sounds like a "world domination" plan. 😎 Got a new twitter account for ourselves. https://twitter.com/finguru6

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's do this!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Excellent, brother. On Twitter I'm @ gsbilbao. I thank you for mentioning @ elcomentador30 which is the Twitter of @elcomentador, my comment curation project.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Really good idea. This is a great time to those partnerships made. The Community’s excited. We’ve got great tools being built. Partnering with hive should be a no brainer...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's do this boy!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would be happy to join
https://twitter.com/NourTawfiq2

Thank you dear!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I admire this initiative of yours. Let's do this, I'm very much interested in the HiveFive100 Crypto Club
❤️.

Let's do this bro!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I Like Being Part of the Hive Community and promoting it on Twitter, We'll Keep Up the Good Work! Thanks for the Invitation!

@nathanmars

Thank you so much dear.

Happy to have you with Hive5000 and 2021 is year of Hive Bull.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.