I’m getting ready to build LeoSpeak community on HIVE. Get ready!!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Please watch the video to find out the reasons why I wanted to build LeoSpeak community. This is a pre introduction for LeoSpeak community and please stay tuned for full introduction.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great idea! I’m with you brother! I wish you all the success here!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's do this boy!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Love the idea Nathan and I remember all your activities back in the Steem days to present.

I’ll look to participate where I can - let me know if there’s anything I can do as well 🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a million Khal. I truly appreciate your recognition with STEEM.

I know you have more on your plate now and please focus on LeoFinance and I'll bring long term value $LEO with LEOSpeak, HIVEFix and HIVETwitter.

Ps. You're already massively contributing to collective HIVETwitter movement

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Agree with on the point about dapps. Hive core seems relatively stable and doing it's job. It's up to Hive Dapps to take the network to the next level. I think dapps should drive their own marketing and onboarding efforts. Splinterlands and LeoFinance are great case studies for this.

I think dapps should drive their own marketing and onboarding efforts. Splinterlands and LeoFinance are great case studies for this.

Sharing this with HIVE FIX today :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for including my thoughts in HIVE FIX.

Greetings Twitter friend! This video suits me very well. Since this weekend I started reading about Leo and even today I made my first publication on his platform. Thanks for sharing ... See you on Twitter!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you bro!

Enjoyed watching your vlog and keep them coming :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Honestly, I don't understood much - what this LeoSpeak will be about, what exactly and how it will do.
More specific details please

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Innovation works by trial and error and entrepreneurship.

Basic idea is to organise and empower 100's people who're willing to contribute HIVE with long term mindset. They'll be given three simple specific conditions on how to contribute to LeoFinance and 3Speak. We want these two dapps to succeed.

LeoSpeak = True believers of HIVE

Companies die when they run out of cash, but protocols die when they run out of believers

I'll be writing the short initial full introduction to LeoSpeak tomorrow :)

Thank you for the support and patience

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm Loving the idea, although I'm caught up and doing exams when you fully come up or put the ideas into notion I'll like to know how I can help in my own way. Leo is going to be the next big thing

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks Jose and I appreciate it :)

Good luck with your exams!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I remember those days, fun days, days of a lot of passions for the ecosystem from the community. I hope, this will bring those days again and this time would be a great success.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I promise you it'll be 10X better than DtubeFamily777.

Let's get this started bro

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You passion for this blockchain is the reason why I stay here, I'm so happy because you want us work with all Dapps and show them that they are more and more powerful.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Appreciate your encouraging words bro :)

Can't wait to get this started!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your passion is our inspiration.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You haven't failed at all. Just found different ways that don't fully work.

Anybody who participated in Seven77 can tell you, it was an awesome movement, even if the end goal wasn't met.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Failure is the first step of success.

Let's together win with HIVE

It sounds like a worthwhile venture.

Please let me know if I can help you out.

Keep on chugging along.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you bro.

I'll be in touch :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm looking forward to it

I'm getting to introduce my LeoSpeak plans today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Es una interesante propuesta @nathanmars

Thank you dear. Let's get this Started.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.

!tan


Congratulations, @goldcoin You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @nathanmars.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.654 HIVE


Congratulations @nathanmars, You Earned 0.675 TAN & Curators Made 0.472 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 0.706 HIVE