Will you continue to be part of HIVE Network until 2025 ?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Long term people makes each other rich. Short term people makes themselves rich.

BUIDLing HIVE Network is a long term positive sum game. The more long term people we have with our HIVE Network is the sooner we can push the HIVE price higher and higher.

Ps. Thank you everyone who participated in HiveChat on Twitter today.

Looking forward to your answers to my second Daily Speak Question.

Thank you 🙏


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Absolutely @nathanmars!

I have always seen this as a long-term proposition... I was actually reminded of this the other day when someone asked me when I joined Facebook, and a little digging revealed it was 14 years ago.

I see Hive much through the same lens of perception: As long as there is an active Hive community, I plan to be part of it!

(Posted from my "alt" account; my main account started in March 2018)

=^..^=

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have always seen this as a long-term proposition

Thinking long term is key

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I believe so, let's work towards a better hive for 2025. I'm not giving up on the longterm dream

Posted Using LeoFinance

Long term vision is key

Long term people are the foundation

Definitely. I have never thought for years but will be here for very long term. I will be here as long as Hive is alive.

Happy to be working together with long term people to grow our HIVE Network

@nathanmars I will!! (though the rate of activity is cyclical, according to the differing seasons of my life)

Have been on Steem, then Hive for three years already and it just keeps getting better! (:

Posted Using LeoFinance

Having long term vision is key

Having true believers is key for HIVE Protocol

Posted Using LeoFinance

Most definitely @nathanmars.

Hive will be a lot stronger by then.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Long term vision and long term people are key for growing our HIVE Network

Of Course 😎😎😎😎

Long term people are key HIVE Network growth

I would continue until I die and then let my son decide what to do with my stakes 😀

I’m so happy to reading this my man

By God's grace I will not only be on HIVE but participate in any movement that is for the benefit of HIVE until 2025 and beyond.

I’m happy to be surrounded by long term HIVE owners like yourself Joe

You inspire me bro

If I am alive, 2025 and beyond. I find it amazing to see Nathan at almost 4K followers while I am only closing in on 400. So much to learn from you my friend 😊

Live as you die today

Learn as you live forever

Build our HIVE with 2025 vision

Oh man. That is a twitter statement ;)

Too stubborn not to ;)

I think you need to have a long term vision for this stuff...If you live and breathe by the daily swings, you'll go nuts lol

Long term people and long term vision are key for our HIVE Network growth

We will be here on this platform for many more years.

Happy to be surrounded by long term people

No one knows what the future holds.
But, yes i will continue my journey on hive.

Let’s keep enjoying HIVE journey

Long term vision and long term people are key for HIVE Network growth

well if hive is here in 2025 i do think that i will be here.

HIVE Protocol never dies as long as true believers like me and you are here