You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Paves The Way With The MOST Important Form Of Traffic!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Even though I love the commitment and dedication from LeoFinance and khal, I truly believe that this should be funded from the DHF, as those funds are dedicated to Hive platform improvements.

I agree with you

Sort:  

Leofinance needs to become a consensus witness first.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can't agree more!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wonder if others would see this in the same way..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We just need to make more people to think the same way and those people must collectively own more HP than others to make things happen.

I see the LeoFinance Witness position is hasn't changed, So setting up proposal is the way :)

I'm doing a little experiment with my own Witness node and upcoming DHP proposal to encourage good decentralised culture

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta